How To Activate Office 2016 With KMSpico

In this article I will tell you How to activate office 2016 with kmspico. I am using kmspico office 2016 to activate my Office 2016. You can download kmspico office 2016 from my blog.

How to activate office 2016 for free

This article contains 6 very simple and easy-to-follow steps.

  • Step 1. First, you disable your Windows Defender and anti-virus protection and on your PC.
  • Step 2. You can download kmspico office 2016 from this post.
  • Step 3. Download an Install Office 2016 on your PC
  • Step 4. Run “KMSpico.exe” with Administrator rights.
  • Step 5. To activate Office 2016, you just select the red button. It will automatically activate your Office 2016.
  • Step 6. Restart your PC. Hope you enjoy it!

If you don’t want to use kmspico office 2016, you can also find Office 2016 product key at this link. I recommend you to activate Office 2016 with product key.

If you have any problems, just comment below, and I will guide you step by step how to activate office 2016 by kmspico

Leave a comment